1O THINGS THAT I WANNA DO...


▲ Ombre/dip dye my hair blonde
▲ Visit Starbucks again to eat and drink just everything there, cause' it tastes like heaven.
▲ Buy all the clothes there is at top shop and Urban Outfitters
▲ Go on a safari tour in Africa
▲ Pierce my ears for the third time in my life and hope that it'll work this time (no, I don't have my ears pierced atm)!
▲ Live in the US or UK (that thing will never, ever change)
▲ Make a change
▲ Buy vans, cause' I just love them so much
▲ Just buy a bunch of new, more original clothes
▲ Meet new people

Jag kan ju passa på att säga att två av dessa saker ska jag göra denna vecka om allt går som planerat! Gissa vad? ;) haha


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0