RECORD IT WITH A CAMERA



I'm sure you all know that there's a thing called vlog, a video when you say what you've done today? Well, I found this new thing on youtube (and I'm pretty sure that I'm just late with this, but anyway). It's hauls and outifit of the day in video format! So, a haul video is when you show what you've bought recently and the Outfit of the day videos shows what you're wearing this day. I knew you could take pictures an post it on your blog, but never really thought of doing it the video way. And I love this (for me) new thing!


My favourite haul/OOTD youtuber is thepersianbabe (in the video at the top of this post), I get SO inspired by her videos! She is gorgeous, I love ALL of her clothes and her outfits,her personality (plus her british accent, haha), her hair and I can go on forever! I think I've never gotten so inspired of a person before and I've gotten so many fashion tips from her... So be sure to visit her channel.
xx

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0