SKULLS AND CHIFFON

Skulls and chiffon
Jeans vest: H&M / Chiffon skirt: Raoul / Shirt: Wildfox / Bag: Hermés / Shoes: Siren / Skull necklace: Sakdidet Road / Bracelet: TOPSHOP (I was thinking that you would tuck the shirt in under the dress)

Oh god, I would really love to own this outfit! I really love the mix betweet the little bit more classy clothes like the hermés bag and the long chiffon skirt and some "harder" stuff like the skulls, studs and crosses.
And, I really do love the vest. I've seen it at H&M and I thought of buying it for a moment, but nah, I've got to save money and I feel like I'll wouldn't find the perfect weather for it here in Sweden. Still trying to figure out how to earn some money...
xx

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0