TAKING IT INTERNATIONAL!


Picture found here.

I just wanted to tell you guys that I will start writing my blog posts on english, although it might look weird or something since I'm swedish. But there is a reason why I choose to do this, or actually - many reasons. First of all I really enjoy speaking and writing (on) english so I just think it's fun and I do think that it helps me to practice my english a little bit more! And I also have a plan on promoting my blog on some international sites so I can get international readers as well as swedish! If you're swedish and find this pretty annoying, please comment below! xx

Comments
Postat av: alicia

Jag älskar din blogg! :)

2011-09-06 @ 12:54:40
Postat av: alice

Tack så jättemycket! Vad glad jag blev nu, haha! :)

2011-09-06 @ 19:13:32
URL: http://thosewildthings.blogg.se/

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0