AZTEC

aztec
Sweatshirt: Top Shop / Ring: Top Man / Top: stylesforless.com / Shorts: Unknown / Clothes on model/styling: Nasty Gal

I am sooo, so obsessed with aztec prints and jewerly at the moment, but I haven't really found anything in the stores here in Sweden that is aztec inspired... Which is quite annoying, but anyway.
And oh, I got this super-duper nice tip from thepersianbabe (which i wrote a blog post about) before and it's basically to check out the men section in stores. So the ring at the top of this post is actually from Top Man and I really, really love it. So I will definitely think of the men's wear next time I go shopping (it's a bit embarrasing though, haha). But yeah, just a little tip! ;)
xx

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0