9-11


Take the time to listen to this very touching sound clip of a man calling 911 for help.

Today I spent my day in front of the TV watching all these documentaries about Septemper 11th 2001. The pictures I saw, the stories I heard made me burst into tears. I can't belive how people can be so cruel and kill so many innocent people, parents, children, sibblings, firends you name it! I can't really tell how I feel in words, but all I wanna say is that all my love goes out to those who have been affected by a tragedy like this. And I think that everyone who haven't been, should really think about it. These are normal families, normal people suffering - it could be someone that you know next time. And yeah.. Next time. That's scary. I'm 14 and I've experienced so many horrible things, and I think there will be more to come.
And I got so many thoughts from watching the documentaries as well, there were stories about people who had the chance to escape from the building when it got hit by a plane - but kept going up the stairways instead of going down just make sure that they would help as many people as possible, until they lost their own lives. People that saw other persons laying down on the floor hurt, and helped them although it would take so much more time to escape from the building. They were amazing people, killed by some monsters. How can the world be so unfair? 

I could go on forever writing down my thoughts about this, but as I wrote earlier - I still really can't explain what I feel.
Rest In Peace ♥


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0